This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

City Wide Staff Training - The Surgery will close at 12 noon on the following days this year:

Tuesday 11th February
Tuesday 10th March
Tuesday 21st April
Tuesday 19th May
Thursday 18th June
Tuesday 7th July
Tuesday 15th September
Tuesday 13th October
Tuesday 17th November

 

We are also closed (all day) on the following Bank Holidays 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 (New Year's Day)

Friday 10th April (Good Friday)

Monday 13th April (Easter Monday)

Friday 8th May (Early May Bank Holiday (VE Day)

Monday 25th May (Spring Bank Holiday)

Monday 31st August (Summer Bank Holiday)

Friday 25th December (Christmas Day)

Monday 28th December (Boxing Day (substitute day)

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website